Halloween 2014

Cole-TZW2011

Intern Cole as the Zombie Groom with our hat, wig, tie and make-up and his perfect DIY from his own closet of a bloody shirt and tails.

You may know in addition to the three blogs I write, that I own FeeFiFoFun Costumes, an online and concierge service for adults and children.  I ship all across Canada, but mostly it’s for people living in the Toronto GTA of Mississauga, Oakville, Milton and Burlington who want a little extra service or a higher quality costume.  I don’t mean more expensive because I believe sometimes all you need is a kick-ass accessory.

Halloween is my favourite time of year because it allows us to explore the more macabre parts of life and our personalities with much less chance of being judged by our family, friends or business peers.

I’m going to be very happy, very tired and very busy until November 1st so if I appear distant, I am all things ghouls.  I am a sponsor of many small and large events such as Toronto Zombie Walk & Halloween Parade [10,000 people can’t be wrong] and the Toronto West Halloween Fest [a fundraiser for St Joe’s Hospital] and the Haunted Houses of several local schools.  I also hire myself out for only one private function a season.  This not only am I decorating a Stag & Doe event on All Hallow’s Eve, but I’m outfitting all the bridal party who will be staffing the event.

If you also like disguise, cosplay, dress-up or Halloween please check out the daily selections of products and ideas on my Facebook page and my Pinterest with my annual Board featuring the best of Halloween Party& Costume 2014.

Leave a Reply

